Generate version from pom.xml 19/88719/3
authorThanh Ha <zxiiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:48:08 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
committerThanh Ha <zxiiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 23:09:47 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
commitc4a5044acac899561cf0a2a211e5f3e6128b456c
treeaa664e7f58f26bc1aad361e0211d4181fe0e153b
parent758ed1e7d3eae1fd3354bc70ad08ddde7c44f4fa
Generate version from pom.xml

With controller becoming MRI generate docs version from pom.xml
as ODL version codenames are no longer relevant for MRI projects.

This reuses the code put into mdsal.

Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <zxiiro@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I584d2e2c59ce0055699c804bffcd91bdf44aab94
docs/conf.py
docs/conf.yaml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.