Make cds-mgmt-api a JPMS module 10/93310/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commitc805b57270f82d09d460672372d8d21f5aa54fde
tree30acc2564c9ee7e908a21a895482aefb84622ca8
parentd41a539e0586c5dcca62532e2769cbdc89bd5bf0
Make cds-mgmt-api a JPMS module

There is little content here, let's formalize it into a module,
so it plays nice with others.

While we are at it, add explicit @MXBean annotations, so that our
intent is documented beyond naming properties.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1965
Change-Id: I27cc7070559f1156b0cd1d85916356e3297a49f9
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/src/main/java/module-info.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/CommitStatsMXBean.java
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/DatastoreConfigurationMXBean.java
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/DatastoreInfoMXBean.java
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/shard/ShardDataTreeListenerInfoMXBean.java
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/shard/ShardStatsMXBean.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.