Bump upstream versions 83/94283/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commitcc43a574c6d3f2a410b08a1225676f774c870f4d
treec2684e69b1a537a04182d6ee851acb3b53b58d17
parente93b970f9926c7853f58bedf3c0e2d589d8923b3
Bump upstream versions

Adopt:
- odlparent-8.0.2
- yangtools-6.0.2
- mdsal-7.0.3

Change-Id: Iba37fd205fd3059da8d97fff65eed9e0ee56bcb7
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
31 files changed:
akka/pom.xml
akka/repackaged-akka-jar/pom.xml
artifacts/pom.xml
benchmark/pom.xml
bundle-parent/pom.xml
docs/pom.xml
features/features-controller-experimental/pom.xml
features/features-controller-testing/pom.xml
features/features-controller/pom.xml
features/pom.xml
features/single-feature-parent/pom.xml
jolokia/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
model/model-inventory/pom.xml
model/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/netty-event-executor-config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/netty-threadgroup-config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/netty-timer-config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/threadpool-config-api/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/threadpool-config-impl/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/configuration/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/pom.xml
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.