Rework PathArgumentTypes lookup 90/84090/19
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:08:37 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 02:23:12 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
commite17e8a357ae1d9da2534ced9f54bffdb54c0f6a7
tree4bc284a560b3b1aedd6688b6fec76f3bd00608da
parentb394690b52324ae91124735c4ec19acc3389d4ec
Rework PathArgumentTypes lookup

This lookup relying on final methods, which is not a correct
assumption, with NodeIdentifierWithPredicates having at least two
properly-hidden implementations.

Rework the lookup in terms of instanceof checks, which saves a table
lookup and unboxing operation.

Change-Id: Ia6b272715d19e432e7e0839b6294035e12b1d293
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/LithiumPathArgument.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.