Refactor odl-mdsal-remoterpc-connector 17/81917/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 6 May 2019 17:48:51 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 7 May 2019 08:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commite4a754b66ecf89259330867284d88a366df89acd
tree94a5a0e0ac185f466904d6bdf8c8170d3a3d4167
parent882481cc64015f96dcd5e9232210cd10005bb813
Refactor odl-mdsal-remoterpc-connector

RPC connector has a logical dependency on components present
in the distributed datastore. This refactors it to take that
into account.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1584
Change-Id: Icd0145b35310133822ee02cdf4a3d4cffbc6e257
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-remoterpc-connector/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-remoterpc-connector/src/main/feature/feature.xml [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.