Remove remnants of leveldb configuration 96/88996/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitefd2203ccd8dc0b1aa6c1a723c9f91c26eb27f37
tree413dcea040d778753b08b49b026a0466b36e9876
parent6321ac3879f1491c192287c8486db7e524257a41
Remove remnants of leveldb configuration

We do not have leveldb available in Aluminium, remove remaining
configuration directives which would reference it.

Change-Id: I586b96b16adda975c2df405cb8154bc568f06d81
JIRA: CONTROLLER-1921
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/akka.conf
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/factory-akka.conf

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.