Remove sal-dom-broker dependency on in-memory datastore 34/81934/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 7 May 2019 10:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 14 May 2019 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitf3aede9942aafd5e7a7504cad5b887b20639d0b0
tree15862fd7de6fe481bfd4b7277cca55dea94c26f2
parent03708b86b97e04ad26bcfa8ca72a241ac917b1ea
Remove sal-dom-broker dependency on in-memory datastore

This dependency should be purely scope=test, so that we do not
depend on a particular datastore.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1584
Change-Id: I24962d09b80d9f1a68ba777980d129387bc41380
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.