Odl-jolokia package superfluous artifacts 32/93032/1
authorVladyslav Marchenko <vladyslav.marchenko@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:38:19 +0000 (09:38 +0300)
committerVladyslav Marchenko <vladyslav.marchenko@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:42:22 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
commitf3c17d0d7c3e356f60f47ef460258d0373512acf
tree08fb032796a88978d2e2a49ee141740c4332a06e
parent3bdf1493c0ce4218a1a3e26cdf7c5c4af1d2aeeb
Odl-jolokia package superfluous artifacts

From /odl-jolokia/target/feature/feature.xml:
wrap:mvn: jar content is already in present in jolokia-osgi

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1961
Change-Id: I3d689cdedb002f9d97937671ebfe38127e1095e0
Signed-off-by: Vladyslav Marchenko <vladyslav.marchenko@pantheon.tech>
features/odl-jolokia/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.