Split modifications on datastore root 99/90699/10
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitf697416012940c229747715d10d632037e718611
tree54a0d5a019a6838cae6904892ea1da965d22d380
parentf19f33c725db92a59ead42384fd737030c684377
Split modifications on datastore root

When we are dealing with modifications, we must not assume they are
not spanning shards. Specifically, we need to make sure we split
data when the user is targeting datastore root, as for those cases
we need to split top-level containers to their appropriate shards,
not the default shard.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1950
Change-Id: Ie8ad233fed993fddd54a1e4865884fd4474fc81f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.