Remove sonar.profile since it's deprecated in Sonar 4.5 87/13587/3
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:00:20 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 04:49:15 +0000 (23:49 -0500)
This parameter is deprecated in Sonar 4.5 and should no longer be used.
Instead this profile should be set server side on the Sonar server.

Change-Id: I6ac86e7c3cd18540dcfef7b43c19800007046612
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 8596412..84c04e0 100644 (file)
     <sonar.jacoco.reportPath>target/code-coverage/jacoco.exec</sonar.jacoco.reportPath>
     <sonar.jacoco.itReportPath>target/code-coverage/jacoco-it.exec</sonar.jacoco.itReportPath>
     <sonar.skippedModules>org.openflow.openflowj,net.sf.jung2,org.opendaylight.controller.protobuff.messages</sonar.skippedModules>
-    <sonar.profile>Sonar way with Findbugs</sonar.profile>
     <spifly.version>1.0.0</spifly.version>
     <spring-osgi.version>1.2.1</spring-osgi.version>
     <spring-security-karaf.version>3.1.4.RELEASE</spring-security-karaf.version>