BUG-2184 Fix config.yang module(add type as a key for modules list) 69/12069/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
Netconf server requires the type and name when e.g. deleting data so the yang model did not fully reflect the implementation

Change-Id: If4b04fe1ec427cff0f52d743cc1440fc7fe143d2
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/main/yang/config.yang

index 5d6c11f..e46d327 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ module config {
             "Top level container encapsulating configuration of all modules.";
 
         list module {
-            key "name";
+            key "type name";
             leaf name {
                 description "Unique module instance name";
                 type string;