Fixing incorrect case for interface method neutronLoadBalancerPoolMemberDeleted 32/10232/1
authorSrini Seetharaman <srini.seetharaman@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:52:41 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
committerSrini Seetharaman <srini.seetharaman@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:53:41 +0000 (21:53 -0700)
Change-Id: I909d77a19c7a35dece30b02399acf44f850e7f4d
Signed-off-by: Srini Seetharaman <srini.seetharaman@gmail.com>
opendaylight/networkconfiguration/neutron/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/networkconfig/neutron/INeutronLoadBalancerPoolMemberAware.java

index 0a1da77..69a5774 100644 (file)
@@ -75,5 +75,5 @@ public interface INeutronLoadBalancerPoolMemberAware {
      *            instance of deleted LoadBalancerPool object
      * @return void
      */
-    public void NeutronLoadBalancerPoolMemberDeleted(NeutronLoadBalancerPoolMember loadBalancerPoolMember);
+    public void neutronLoadBalancerPoolMemberDeleted(NeutronLoadBalancerPoolMember loadBalancerPoolMember);
 }