Speed up builds 07/807/1
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Skip Unit Test, Integration Tests as well enunciate for the skip UT
assembly

Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Change-Id: Ibfb05737685d2eecb3d2ecd654a5a179b33f844f

opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/opendaylight-assembleit-skiput.launch

index de02206..72f1275 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,9 @@
 <booleanAttribute key="M2_OFFLINE" value="false"/>
 <stringAttribute key="M2_PROFILES" value=""/>
 <listAttribute key="M2_PROPERTIES">
-<listEntry value="maven.test.skip=true"/>
+<listEntry value="skipTests=true"/>
+<listEntry value="skipIT=true"/>
+<listEntry value="enunciate.skip=true"/>
 </listAttribute>
 <stringAttribute key="M2_RUNTIME" value="EMBEDDED"/>
 <booleanAttribute key="M2_SKIP_TESTS" value="false"/>