Fix checkstyle warnings in config-persister-directory-xml-adapter 93/12993/1
authorMarian Dubai <mdubai@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerMarian Dubai <mdubai@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
Change-Id: I9f6a57a22b470359c7eb038e77736376cd2ac3ee
Signed-off-by: Marian Dubai <mdubai@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-persister-directory-xml-adapter/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/storage/directory/xml/XmlDirectoryPersister.java
opendaylight/config/config-persister-directory-xml-adapter/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/storage/directory/xml/DirectoryStorageAdapterTest.java

index 92bf080..85f70b9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 package org.opendaylight.controller.config.persist.storage.directory.xml;
 
 import static com.google.common.base.Preconditions.checkArgument;
+
 import com.google.common.base.Optional;
 import com.google.common.io.Files;
 import java.io.File;
@@ -90,10 +91,12 @@ public class XmlDirectoryPersister implements Persister {
         } catch (JAXBException e) {
             // In case of parse error, issue a warning, ignore and continue
             LOG.warn(
-                    "Unable to parse configuration snapshot from {}. Initial config from {} will be IGNORED in this run. " +
-                    "Note that subsequent config files may fail due to this problem. " +
+                    "Unable to parse configuration snapshot from {}. Initial config from {} will be IGNORED in this run. ",
+                    file, file);
+            LOG.warn(
+                    "Note that subsequent config files may fail due to this problem. ",
                     "Xml markup in this file needs to be fixed, for detailed information see enclosed exception.",
-                    file, file, e);
+                    e);
         }
 
         return Optional.absent();