Fixed for bug 1168 : Issue while update subnet 03/8603/1
authorfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:52:28 +0000 (15:22 +0530)
committerfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:53:15 +0000 (15:23 +0530)
Change-Id: I3460f77f331c2fdf474bf8beb41bdf1332201a16
Signed-off-by: faizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
opendaylight/networkconfiguration/neutron/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/networkconfig/neutron/NeutronSubnet.java

index ae84a72..4b6f24b 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ public class NeutronSubnet extends ConfigurationObject implements Serializable {
      */
     List<NeutronPort> myPorts;
 
-    boolean gatewayIPAssigned;
+    Boolean gatewayIPAssigned;
 
     public NeutronSubnet() {
         myPorts = new ArrayList<NeutronPort>();
@@ -458,6 +458,10 @@ public class NeutronSubnet extends ConfigurationObject implements Serializable {
         gatewayIPAssigned = false;
     }
 
+    public Boolean getGatewayIPAllocated() {
+        return gatewayIPAssigned;
+    }
+
     @Override
     public String toString() {
         return "NeutronSubnet [subnetUUID=" + subnetUUID + ", networkUUID=" + networkUUID + ", name=" + name

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.