Fix: Flows are deleted when another controller is started 06/1406/1
authorPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:35:45 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:44:22 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
Change-Id: I9f6c78bb80c4d7f988cc5fd760918f89436f2bf3
Signed-off-by: Pramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/sal/connection/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connection/implementation/internal/ConnectionService.java

index ad4a5fb..e2132fb 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ public class ConnectionService implements IPluginOutConnectionService, IConnecti
      * @return true if node is local to this controller. false otherwise.
      */
     public boolean isLocal(Node node) {
-        if (this.connectionListener == null) return true;
+        if (this.connectionListener == null) return false;
         return connectionListener.isLocal(node);
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.