Fix flow installation state in UI 36/4336/1
authorAndrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:04:56 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerAndrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:05:15 +0000 (19:05 -0600)
Change-Id: If78e196db0758768f9aab6e3d0bfa61d4002b860
Signed-off-by: Andrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
opendaylight/web/flows/src/main/resources/js/page.js

index 6b4cfa0..094562f 100644 (file)
@@ -390,8 +390,8 @@ one.f.flows = {
                     $tr = $(tr);
                     $span = $("td span", $tr);
                     var flowstatus = $span.data("flowstatus");
-                    if($span.data("installInHw") != null) {
-                        var installInHw = $span.data("installInHw").toString();
+                    if($span.data("installinhw") != null) {
+                        var installInHw = $span.data("installinhw").toString();
                         if(installInHw == "true" && flowstatus == "Success") {
                             $tr.addClass("success");
                         } else {