Fix modal session timeout 74/1174/1
authorAndrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 23:12:47 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
committerAndrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 22:08:48 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
Change-Id: Id5a402860ecb597489bab1d3d2b45ce8a7cbd9aa
Signed-off-by: Andrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
opendaylight/web/root/src/main/resources/js/lib.js

index bc92210..d32f60e 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,10 @@ one.lib.modal = {
         return $clone;
     },
     // populate modal
-    populate : function($modal, header, $body, footer) {
+    populate : function($modal, header, $body, footer, ajax) {
+      if (ajax === undefined && ajax !== false) {
+        $.getJSON('/web.json'); // session check per modal
+      }
         var $h3 = $modal.find("h3");
         $h3.text(header);