Added listener registration when not reusing global instance 92/4792/1 jenkins-controller-bulk-release-prepare-only-2-10
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 10:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 10:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
Change-Id: I90ff74c3d0b35bb44ae328b057de672001ee181d
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/impl/RuntimeMappingModule.java

index 51efa9e..aadf2fc 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
  */
 package org.opendaylight.controller.config.yang.md.sal.binding.impl;
 
+import java.util.Hashtable;
 import java.util.Map.Entry;
 import java.util.Set;
 
@@ -26,6 +27,7 @@ import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.data.api.InstanceIdentifier;
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.data.impl.codec.BindingIndependentMappingService;
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.data.impl.codec.CodecRegistry;
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.data.impl.codec.DeserializationException;
+import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.SchemaServiceListener;
 import org.osgi.framework.BundleContext;
 import org.osgi.framework.ServiceReference;
 
@@ -72,6 +74,7 @@ public final class RuntimeMappingModule extends
         RuntimeGeneratedMappingServiceImpl service = new RuntimeGeneratedMappingServiceImpl();
         service.setPool(SingletonHolder.CLASS_POOL);
         service.init();
+        bundleContext.registerService(SchemaServiceListener.class, service, new Hashtable<String,String>());
         return service;
     }