Fixed for bug : 1171 - issue while creating subnet 61/8361/1
authorfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 04:28:34 +0000 (09:58 +0530)
committerfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 04:29:35 +0000 (09:59 +0530)
Change-Id: Ibb102b6c1ec6d0ca70da3c279448998c02612a46
Signed-off-by: faizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
opendaylight/networkconfiguration/neutron/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/networkconfig/neutron/NeutronSubnet.java

index ae84a72..f31b045 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ public class NeutronSubnet extends ConfigurationObject implements Serializable {
             try {
                 SubnetUtils util = new SubnetUtils(cidr);
                 SubnetInfo info = util.getInfo();
             try {
                 SubnetUtils util = new SubnetUtils(cidr);
                 SubnetInfo info = util.getInfo();
-                if (gatewayIP == null) {
+                if (gatewayIP == null || ("").equals(gatewayIP)) {
                     gatewayIP = info.getLowAddress();
                 }
                 if (allocationPools.size() < 1) {
                     gatewayIP = info.getLowAddress();
                 }
                 if (allocationPools.size() < 1) {

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.