BUG-692 Improve log message when negotiation fails 32/8532/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
Change-Id: I767094a86d989f9c3eb074928b890391d6e53783
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-netty-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/nettyutil/AbstractNetconfSessionNegotiator.java

index f0e1b3f..c770bde 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ extends AbstractSessionNegotiator<NetconfHelloMessage, S> {
     private final class ExceptionHandlingInboundChannelHandler extends ChannelInboundHandlerAdapter {
         @Override
         public void exceptionCaught(ChannelHandlerContext ctx, Throwable cause) {
-            logger.warn("An exception occurred during negotiation on channel {}", channel.localAddress(), cause);
+            logger.warn("An exception occurred during negotiation with {}", channel.remoteAddress(), cause);
             cancelTimeout();
             negotiationFailed(cause);
             changeState(State.FAILED);

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.