Add type of transaction being created to log message 44/9944/5
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:18:16 +0000 (02:18 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:17:13 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
Change-Id: Ib8a2de78c685ef53de988fadb6bf9343ecc174dd
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java

index 5b5b129..6183c48 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ public class TransactionProxy implements DOMStoreReadWriteTransaction {
         this.identifier = TransactionIdentifier.builder().memberName(memberName).counter(
                 counter.getAndIncrement()).build();
 
-        LOG.debug("Created txn {}", identifier);
+        LOG.debug("Created txn {} of type {}", identifier, transactionType);
 
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.