Removing additional plugin, not required for config files 03/9903/4
authorHarman Singh <harmasin@cisco.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:30:13 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerHarman Singh <harmasin@cisco.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:33:42 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
Change-Id: I7da3ac25b4d19a91ed7bf198125c597cb0473c56
Signed-off-by: Harman Singh <harmasin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/pom.xml

index d726823..a42a66a 100644 (file)
   <description>Configuration files for md-sal clustering</description>
   <packaging>jar</packaging>
   <build>
-    <plugins>
-        <plugin>
-        <groupId>org.codehaus.mojo</groupId>
-        <artifactId>build-helper-maven-plugin</artifactId>
-        <executions>
-          <execution>
-            <id>attach-artifacts</id>
-            <goals>
-              <goal>attach-artifact</goal>
-            </goals>
-            <phase>package</phase>
-            <configuration>
-              <artifacts>
-                <artifact>
-                  <file>${project.build.directory}/classes/initial/*.conf</file>
-                  <type>xml</type>
-                  <classifier>config</classifier>
-                </artifact>
-              </artifacts>
-            </configuration>
-          </execution>
-        </executions>
-      </plugin>
-    </plugins>
   </build>
 </project>