Leafref and identityref types to Json 33/3333/7
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 08:03:08 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
If type of leaf or leaf-list is leafref then the referenced type
is found and its type is used to specify how will be single node value written to
output.
Path-predicate in leafref aren't supported yet.
Also reference to yang-model-util artifact was added.

Change-Id: I6af19bcda6841e07fc48469ebd556d88979f705b
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>

No differences found