Fix opendaylight-startup-archetype to use ${project.groupId} instead of ${groupId}. 03/14703/1
authorNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:40:11 +0000 (15:40 -0800)
committerNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:41:22 +0000 (15:41 -0800)
Change-Id: I3ce96492d149c466b93539e9254f93074e1f036c
Signed-off-by: Nathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/__artifactId__-features/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/__artifactId__-impl/pom.xml

index 1ee28b8..67cc60a 100644 (file)
@@ -64,12 +64,12 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html INTERNAL
       <scope>runtime</scope>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
-      <groupId>${symbol_dollar}{groupId}</groupId>
+      <groupId>${symbol_dollar}{project.groupId}</groupId>
       <artifactId>${artifactId}-impl</artifactId>
       <version>${symbol_dollar}{project.version}</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
-      <groupId>${symbol_dollar}{groupId}</groupId>
+      <groupId>${symbol_dollar}{project.groupId}</groupId>
       <artifactId>${artifactId}-api</artifactId>
       <version>${symbol_dollar}{project.version}</version>
     </dependency>
index 56903d0..64d6834 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
   <packaging>bundle</packaging>
   <dependencies>
     <dependency>
-      <groupId>${symbol_dollar}{groupId}</groupId>
+      <groupId>${symbol_dollar}{project.groupId}</groupId>
       <artifactId>${artifactId}-api</artifactId>
       <version>${symbol_dollar}{project.version}</version>
     </dependency>