Fixed namespace of yang testing file. 40/9640/1
authorMartin Vitez <mvitez@cisco.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMartin Vitez <mvitez@cisco.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
This test used 2 different yang files with same namespace, which is incorrect and can cause test fail later.

Change-Id: I87a78e36d1d8812bb92f71c82722f87559907423
Signed-off-by: Martin Vitez <mvitez@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/test/resources/yang/toaster_short.yang

index 9995a8f..a1d5ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
     yang-version 1;
 
     namespace
-      "http://netconfcentral.org/ns/toaster";
+      "http://netconfcentral.org/ns/toaster2";
 
     prefix toast;