Fix for NullPointerException 62/4662/1
authorPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:44:15 +0000 (11:44 -0800)
committerPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:47:14 +0000 (11:47 -0800)
Change-Id: Id272d14bc1b248780ce533af00073c104a2503b0
Signed-off-by: Pramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/switchmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/switchmanager/internal/SwitchManager.java

index b5d0a48..f3abd26 100644 (file)
@@ -1310,10 +1310,6 @@ public class SwitchManager implements ISwitchManager, IConfigurationContainerAwa
             if (nodeProps.replace(node, propMapCurr, propMap)) {
                 return;
             }
-            if (!propMapCurr.get(prop.getName()).equals(nodeProps.get(node).get(prop.getName()))) {
-                log.debug("Cluster conflict: Unable to add property {} to node {}.", prop.getName(), node.getID());
-                return;
-            }
         }
         log.warn("Cluster conflict: Unable to add property {} to node {}.", prop.getName(), node.getID());
     }
@@ -1331,12 +1327,6 @@ public class SwitchManager implements ISwitchManager, IConfigurationContainerAwa
                 if (nodeProps.replace(node, propMapCurr, propMap)) {
                     return new Status(StatusCode.SUCCESS);
                 }
-                if (!propMapCurr.get(propName).equals(nodeProps.get(node).get(propName))) {
-                    String msg = "Cluster conflict: Unable to remove property " + propName + " for node "
-                            + node.getID();
-                    return new Status(StatusCode.CONFLICT, msg);
-                }
-
             } else {
                 return new Status(StatusCode.SUCCESS);
             }