Fix bug #2569 XSQL delay controller load when in cluster env 06/14006/1
authorSharon Aicler <saichler@cisco.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:01:35 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
committerSharon Aicler <saichler@cisco.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:02:14 +0000 (11:02 -0800)
Change-Id: I3507bf6106f49b9881fc02a0be8d4ec2db90dd28
Signed-off-by: Sharon Aicler <saichler@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-xsql/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/yang/gen/v1/http/netconfcentral/org/ns/xsql/rev140626/XSQLModule.java

index 59cdc76..c8a5a85 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ public class XSQLModule extends org.opendaylight.yang.gen.v1.http.netconfcentral
         getSchemaServiceDependency().registerSchemaContextListener(xsqlAdapter);
         xsqlAdapter.setDataBroker(getAsyncDataBrokerDependency());
         XSQLProvider p = new XSQLProvider();
-        p.buildXSQL(getDataBrokerDependency());
+        //p.buildXSQL(getDataBrokerDependency());
         return p;
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.