Remove hardcode yang.jmx.plugin 81/6281/1
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
- Remove stale hardcode dependency

Change-Id: Ide87fd574cf6987a5d89bf31f9b078cad2033473
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remoterpc-connector/implementation/pom.xml

index 02a19c1..1e2aabf 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@
 
   <properties>
     <stax.version>1.0.1</stax.version>
-    <yang.jmx.plugin>0.2.4-SNAPSHOT</yang.jmx.plugin>
     <zeromq.version>0.3.1</zeromq.version>
   </properties>
 
           <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
             <artifactId>yang-jmx-generator-plugin</artifactId>
-            <version>${yang.jmx.plugin}</version>
+            <version>${config.version}</version>
           </dependency>
           <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>