Moved data test model to sal-test-model 27/8727/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
Change-Id: I4df698a07919178e130cb5d390d80f9fe032f09c
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-test-model/src/main/yang/opendaylight-sal-test-store.yang [moved from opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/main/yang/opendaylight-sal-test-store.yang with 100% similarity]

index 46971ca..42d5cff 100644 (file)
           </execution>
         </executions>
       </plugin>
-      <plugin>
-        <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>
-        <artifactId>yang-maven-plugin</artifactId>
-        <executions>
-          <execution>
-            <goals>
-              <goal>generate-sources</goal>
-            </goals>
-            <configuration>
-              <codeGenerators>
-                <generator>
-                  <codeGeneratorClass>org.opendaylight.yangtools.maven.sal.api.gen.plugin.CodeGeneratorImpl</codeGeneratorClass>
-                  <outputBaseDir>${salGeneratorPath}</outputBaseDir>
-                </generator>
-              </codeGenerators>
-              <inspectDependencies>true</inspectDependencies>
-            </configuration>
-          </execution>
-        </executions>
-      </plugin>
     </plugins>
   </build>
   <scm>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.