Add threadpool bundles to distribution. 95/2895/1
authorTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
Change-Id: I51c8a312e8ff895201778e4e6ddbdde893bc7e4b
Signed-off-by: Tomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 8e22c6e..75424ba 100644 (file)
             <version>1.2.0</version>
         </dependency>
 
+         <!-- threadpool -->
+          <dependency>
+              <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+              <artifactId>threadpool-config-api</artifactId>
+              <version>${config.version}</version>
+          </dependency>
+          <dependency>
+              <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+              <artifactId>threadpool-config-impl</artifactId>
+              <version>${config.version}</version>
+          </dependency>
+          <dependency>
+              <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+              <artifactId>netty-event-executor-config</artifactId>
+              <version>${config.version}</version>
+          </dependency>
+          <dependency>
+              <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+              <artifactId>netty-event-executor-config</artifactId>
+              <version>${config.version}</version>
+          </dependency>
+
+
           <!-- toaster example I'm pretty sure we should trim -->
          <dependency>
           <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller.samples</groupId>