Bug 267: Upgraded maven-bundle-plugin to 2.4.0 83/4083/1
authorDeepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:34:45 +0000 (22:04 +0530)
committerDeepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:52:40 +0000 (22:22 +0530)
While trying to fetch augmentation code, ClassNotFoundException is thrown for certain classes due to missing imports in Manifest.mf of model bundles. These classes were used as type parameters in Augmentation<T>.
maven-bundle-plugin 2.4.0 fixes the issue of missing imports for generics.

Signed-off-by: Deepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: If917e687a3815ad730a26bd46efbd057bd6e2243

opendaylight/md-sal/model/pom.xml

index 1fc9b50..571e9d8 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 
     <properties>
         <project.build.sourceEncoding>UTF-8</project.build.sourceEncoding>
-        <bundle.plugin.version>2.3.7</bundle.plugin.version>
+        <bundle.plugin.version>2.4.0</bundle.plugin.version>
     </properties>
 
     <modules>
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
                 <configuration>
                     <instructions>
                         <Bundle-Name>${project.groupId}.${project.artifactId}</Bundle-Name>
-                        <Import-Package>*,org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.binding.annotations</Import-Package>
+                        <Import-Package>org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.binding.annotations, *</Import-Package>
                     </instructions>
                 </configuration>
             </plugin>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.