Rev the archetype to utilize the latest year for default copyright value 86/49986/1
authorRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:18:41 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:19:24 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
The archetype still defaults copyright year to 2016.  This revs the year
to 2017.

Change-Id: I9c51d3df71c4a79331c7152ed846923d60727a69
Signed-off-by: Ryan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/META-INF/maven/archetype-metadata.xml

index 2597e7e..657c071 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
     <requiredProperty key="copyright" />
     <requiredProperty key="copyrightYear">
         <defaultValue>
-            2016
+            2017
         </defaultValue>
     </requiredProperty>
     <requiredProperty key="version">

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.