Config-netconf: Remove unnecessary capability advertistments from hello message 78/2778/1
authorTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
Change-Id: I207f6c7ae57b983f8fdca39512da0ef917d5dfe6
Signed-off-by: Tomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/osgi/NetconfOperationServiceImpl.java

index ce0036f..5055c93 100644 (file)
@@ -72,13 +72,12 @@ public class NetconfOperationServiceImpl implements NetconfOperationService {
     private static Set<Capability> setupCapabilities(YangStoreSnapshot yangStoreSnapshot) {
         Set<Capability> capabilities = Sets.newHashSet();
 
+        // [RFC6241] 8.3.  Candidate Configuration Capability
         capabilities.add(new BasicCapability("urn:ietf:params:netconf:capability:candidate:1.0"));
+        // [RFC6241] 8.5.  Rollback-on-Error Capability
         capabilities.add(new BasicCapability("urn:ietf:params:netconf:capability:rollback-on-error:1.0"));
-        capabilities.add(new BasicCapability("urn:ietf:params:netconf:capability:operations:1.0"));
-        capabilities.add(new BasicCapability("urn:ietf:params:netconf:capability:operations:1.1"));
-        capabilities
-                .add(new BasicCapability(
-                        "urn:ietf:params:xml:ns:yang:ietf-netconf-monitoring?module=ietf-netconf-monitoring&amp;revision=2010-10-04"));
+        // [RFC6022] get-schema RPC. TODO: implement rest of the RFC
+        capabilities.add(new BasicCapability("urn:ietf:params:xml:ns:yang:ietf-netconf-monitoring?module=ietf-netconf-monitoring&revision=2010-10-04"));
 
         final Collection<Map.Entry<Module, String>> modulesAndContents = yangStoreSnapshot.getModuleMap().values();
         for (Map.Entry<Module, String> moduleAndContent : modulesAndContents) {