Fix relative paths for mdsal-it-parent 64/43464/1
authorAnil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerAnil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
Change-Id: Id321a86500216a8cf0ebe5ce7ebb698717996c7c
Signed-off-by: Anil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/pom.xml

index 1fb5be8..6a2ac49 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
     <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
     <artifactId>mdsal-it-parent</artifactId>
     <version>1.5.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
-    <relativePath/>
+    <relativePath>../mdsal-it-parent</relativePath>
   </parent>
   <artifactId>sal-binding-it</artifactId>
 
index 7b53702..ab94848 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
     <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
     <artifactId>mdsal-it-parent</artifactId>
     <version>1.5.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
-    <relativePath/>
+    <relativePath>../../mdsal-it-parent</relativePath>
   </parent>
   <artifactId>sample-toaster-it</artifactId>