Bump karaf-empty dependency version to 2.0.4 59/61759/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:08:24 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
Change-Id: I15329e8d207fdeaceee4b75a731391f2924bae03
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-it-base/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml

index 1075499..4214a3b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
   <packaging>bundle</packaging>
 
   <properties>
-    <opendaylight.karaf.version>2.0.2</opendaylight.karaf.version>
+    <opendaylight.karaf.version>2.0.4</opendaylight.karaf.version>
   </properties>
 
   <dependencyManagement>
index 6944918..fadfb18 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
     <mdsal.version>1.7.0-SNAPSHOT</mdsal.version>
     <karaf.distro.groupId>org.opendaylight.odlparent</karaf.distro.groupId>
     <karaf.distro.artifactId>opendaylight-karaf-empty</karaf.distro.artifactId>
-    <karaf.distro.version>2.0.2</karaf.distro.version>
+    <karaf.distro.version>2.0.4</karaf.distro.version>
     <karaf.distro.type>zip</karaf.distro.type>
     <karaf.keep.unpack>false</karaf.keep.unpack>
   </properties>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.