Fix for bug 7 14/114/1
authorAnilkumar Vishnoi <avishnoi@in.ibm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 18:15:30 +0000 (23:45 +0530)
committerAnilkumar Vishnoi <avishnoi@in.ibm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 18:28:51 +0000 (23:58 +0530)
Change-Id: I62e5725e0712e07fcb2fe8c0425cfca0fa6da865
Signed-off-by: Anilkumar Vishnoi <avishnoi@in.ibm.com>
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/internal/ArpHandler.java

index a9667d8..da818d7 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ public class ArpHandler implements IHostFinder, IListenDataPacket {
 
     void unsetDataPacketService(IDataPacketService s) {
         if (this.dataPacketService == s) {
-            this.dataPacketService = s;
+            this.dataPacketService = null;
         }
     }