Make RaftVersions a final class 64/83164/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:22:53 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
RaftVersions is a simple holder of constants, not an interfaces
which would be implemented. Change it to a utility class.

Change-Id: Ie7406cf579de2e4f17e03063f492eeb73d5ecb6c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftVersions.java

index 5ec3764..7876ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,14 @@ package org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.raft;
  *
  * @author Thomas Pantelis
  */
-public interface RaftVersions {
-    short HELIUM_VERSION = 0;
-    short LITHIUM_VERSION = 1;
-    short BORON_VERSION = 3;
-    short FLUORINE_VERSION = 4;
-    short CURRENT_VERSION = FLUORINE_VERSION;
+public final class RaftVersions {
+    public static final short HELIUM_VERSION = 0;
+    public static final short LITHIUM_VERSION = 1;
+    public static final short BORON_VERSION = 3;
+    public static final short FLUORINE_VERSION = 4;
+    public static final short CURRENT_VERSION = FLUORINE_VERSION;
+
+    private RaftVersions() {
+
+    }
 }

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.