Re-Enable the pax-exam execution in Eclipse 84/3184/1
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
- Make sure the pax-exam plugin is executed in the IDE so IT can be
executed via Junit runner, ability that got lost during the change to
use target-ide

Change-Id: Id270027fe54d8bb4391dd2c60f11a299defe4efb
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 794986a..a652845 100644 (file)
                     </goals>
                   </pluginExecutionFilter>
                   <action>
-                    <ignore />
+                     <execute>
+                      <runOnIncremental>false</runOnIncremental>
+                     </execute>
                   </action>
                 </pluginExecution>
                 <pluginExecution>