Enhance karaf-parent with karaf.localFeature 19/13919/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:43:08 +0000 (14:43 -0600)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:44:14 +0000 (14:44 -0600)
Change-Id: I97a2fa1ab698deda0d2a05598aac552040854bed
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
karaf/karaf-parent/pom.xml

index c8784a8..06d8c8d 100644 (file)
@@ -178,6 +178,7 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
             <!-- no startupFeatures -->
             <bootFeatures>
               <feature>standard</feature>
+              <feature>${karaf.localFeature}</feature>
             </bootFeatures>
             <!-- no installedFeatures -->
           </configuration>