toaster-it: add missing version for maven-paxexam-plugin 62/1062/1
authorChris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:01:23 +0000 (00:01 -0700)
committerChris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:19:12 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
This fixes the following warning:

[WARNING] Some problems were encountered while building the effective model for org.opendaylight.controller.samples:sample-toaster-it:jar:1.0-SNAPSHOT
[WARNING] 'build.plugins.plugin.version' for org.ops4j.pax.exam:maven-paxexam-plugin is missing. @ line 23, column 12

Change-Id: I2c46e72940e9ee016a3e6ebb36a39fb7442d90e7
Signed-off-by: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/sal/samples/toaster-it/pom.xml

index eedeff9..97bbdc4 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
                        <plugin>
                                <groupId>org.ops4j.pax.exam</groupId>
                                <artifactId>maven-paxexam-plugin</artifactId>
                        <plugin>
                                <groupId>org.ops4j.pax.exam</groupId>
                                <artifactId>maven-paxexam-plugin</artifactId>
+                               <version>1.2.4</version>
                                <executions>
                                        <execution>
                                                <id>generate-config</id>
                                <executions>
                                        <execution>
                                                <id>generate-config</id>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.