Make sure the target-ide are excluded by checkstyle 95/3695/1
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Change-Id: Ib817c7c6e9729dfa015fc286c3e89e32b83efeb3

opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 07c8916..272c020 100644 (file)
           <includeTestSourceDirectory>true</includeTestSourceDirectory>
           <sourceDirectory>${project.basedir}</sourceDirectory>
           <includes>**\/*.java,**\/*.xml,**\/*.ini,**\/*.sh,**\/*.bat</includes>
-          <excludes>**\/target\/,**\/bin\/</excludes>
+          <excludes>**\/target\/,**\/bin\/,**\/target-ide\/</excludes>
         </configuration>
       </plugin>
       <plugin>