BUG-509: remove DataAndMetadataSnapshot.Builder.getDataTree() 17/7017/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
This getter and its associated field is completely unused. Remove it to
improve clarity.

Change-Id: Ibe0145bee610c7a2b147852f43d0492ca5061adc
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/DataAndMetadataSnapshot.java

index 11028dc..b540eea 100644 (file)
@@ -66,14 +66,9 @@ class DataAndMetadataSnapshot {
     }
 
     public static class Builder {
-        private NormalizedNode<?, ?> dataTree;
         private StoreMetadataNode metadataTree;
         private SchemaContext schemaContext;
 
-        public NormalizedNode<?, ?> getDataTree() {
-            return dataTree;
-        }
-
         public Builder setMetadataTree(final StoreMetadataNode metadataTree) {
             this.metadataTree = metadataTree;
             return this;