Add checkstyle rule EqualHashCode that ensures that those methods are 89/2489/2
authorAlissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 11:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
implemented together, and not just one of them.

Change-Id: Ie565d97208200487d2c9e4d43ec2c94df730d097
Signed-off-by: Alissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
opendaylight/commons/checkstyle/src/main/resources/controller/checkstyle.xml

index 57f169d..2b7462a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
        <module name="AvoidStarImport"/>\r
        <module name="UpperEll"/>\r
        <module name="EmptyStatement"/>\r
+       <module name="EqualsHashCode"/>\r
     </module>\r
 \r
 </module>\r