Added distribution management to archetypes/ root pom 32/1032/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:17:09 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:23:34 +0000 (07:23 -0700)
Change-Id: I1424cd3d94a4709e8ece65dbe0aeca3ab730b329
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/pom.xml

index 5da076e..ca1b128 100644 (file)
   <artifactId>archetypes-parent</artifactId>
   <version>0.1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>pom</packaging>
+    <distributionManagement>
+    <!-- OpenDayLight Released artifact -->
+    <repository>
+      <id>opendaylight-release</id>
+      <url>${nexusproxy}/repositories/opendaylight.release/</url>
+    </repository>
+    <!-- OpenDayLight Snapshot artifact -->
+    <snapshotRepository>
+      <id>opendaylight-snapshot</id>
+      <url>${nexusproxy}/repositories/opendaylight.snapshot/</url>
+    </snapshotRepository>
+    <!-- Site deployment -->
+    <site>
+      <id>website</id>
+      <url>${sitedeploy}</url>
+    </site>
+  </distributionManagement>
   <modules>
     <module>odl-model-project</module>
   </modules>