Fix JMX plugin mismatch with yangtools 78/4778/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 23:14:05 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 23:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/4775/ introduced an incompatible
StaticLoggerBinder to the classpath, so make the same change here.

Change-Id: I6255c0ea46768af9fba1196842253ea78b745f8e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator-plugin/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator-plugin/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/plugin/JMXGenerator.java

index 21e728c..aa8a302 100644 (file)
@@ -71,9 +71,9 @@
         </dependency>
 
         <dependency>
-            <groupId>com.googlecode.slf4j-maven-plugin-log</groupId>
-            <artifactId>slf4j-maven-plugin-log</artifactId>
-            <version>1.0.0</version>
+            <groupId>com.jcabi</groupId>
+            <artifactId>jcabi-maven-slf4j</artifactId>
+            <version>0.8</version>
         </dependency>
 
         <dependency>
index 7075865..e41ac66 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ public class JMXGenerator implements CodeGenerator {
 
     @Override
     public void setLog(Log log) {
-        StaticLoggerBinder.getSingleton().setLog(log);
+        StaticLoggerBinder.getSingleton().setMavenLog(log);
     }
 
     private static Map<String, String> extractNamespaceMapping(