Incorrect OFStatisticsType(OFStatisticsType.FLOW) is used to query Port Statistics 68/6268/1
authorPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:24:12 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
committerPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:25:53 +0000 (20:25 -0700)
Change-Id: I6d146d946e721540f70065de4ca8d1b8be73d838
Signed-off-by: Pramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/protocol_plugins/openflow/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/protocol_plugin/openflow/internal/ReadServiceFilter.java

index d5a8037..e1b244f 100644 (file)
@@ -515,7 +515,7 @@ public class ReadServiceFilter implements IReadServiceFilter, IContainerListener
         long sid = (Long) node.getID();
         List<OFStatistics> ofList = (cached == true) ? statsMgr
                 .getOFPortStatistics(sid) : statsMgr.queryStatistics(sid,
-                        OFStatisticsType.FLOW, null);
+                        OFStatisticsType.PORT, null);
 
         List<OFStatistics> filteredList = filterPortListPerContainer(containerName, sid, ofList);