BUG-692 Add log to config persister test. 57/8657/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
Change-Id: Id77d577b2d4ff30531ee5de7b401d21a84944511
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/config-persister-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/persist/impl/osgi/TestingExceptionHandler.java

index 6fb231d..3f04010 100644 (file)
@@ -7,20 +7,25 @@
  */
 package org.opendaylight.controller.netconf.persist.impl.osgi;
 
-import org.junit.matchers.JUnitMatchers;
-
 import static org.junit.Assert.assertEquals;
 import static org.junit.Assert.assertNotNull;
 import static org.junit.Assert.assertNull;
 import static org.junit.Assert.assertThat;
 import static org.junit.Assert.fail;
 
+import org.junit.matchers.JUnitMatchers;
+import org.slf4j.Logger;
+import org.slf4j.LoggerFactory;
+
 final class TestingExceptionHandler implements Thread.UncaughtExceptionHandler {
 
+    private static final Logger logger = LoggerFactory.getLogger(ConfigPersisterTest.class);
+
     private Throwable t;
 
     @Override
     public void uncaughtException(Thread t, Throwable e) {
+        logger.debug("Uncaught exception in thread {}", t, e);
         this.t = e;
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.