Fix for Cannot delete static flow in a container via GUI. 84/1184/2
authorlakshya <lakshya@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:18:53 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerlakshya <lakshya@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:50:45 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
Change-Id: I68bd28b775503a9afe2bd41bc1bc64ece9a81e1c
Signed-off-by: lakshya <lakshya@cisco.com>
opendaylight/web/flows/src/main/resources/js/page.js

index 8bc2a99..a3d9422 100644 (file)
@@ -1313,10 +1313,10 @@ one.f.flows = {
                     data: data.flows,
                     formatter: function(items) {
                         $.each(items, function(index, item) {
-                                    var $checkbox = document.createElement("input");
+                            var $checkbox = document.createElement("input");
                             $checkbox.setAttribute("type", "checkbox");
                             $checkbox.setAttribute("name", item.name);
-                            $checkbox.setAttribute("node", item.node);
+                            $checkbox.setAttribute("node", item.nodeId);
                             $checkbox.setAttribute('class','flowEntry')
                             item.selector = $checkbox.outerHTML;
                                   item["name"] = '<span data-installInHw=' + item["flow"]["installInHw"] +