Update lispflowmapping options in custom.properties 21/17021/2
authorLorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerLorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
One property changed default and a new property was added, see
  https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/15505/
  https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/16982/

Change-Id: Icf91d2ddcc63ee13d2e23ad9a5673ca1bc1efb93
Signed-off-by: Lorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
karaf/opendaylight-karaf-resources/src/main/resources/etc/custom.properties

index 4a8f5ae..e726b80 100644 (file)
@@ -132,8 +132,14 @@ java.util.logging.config.file=configuration/tomcat-logging.properties
 hosttracker.keyscheme=IP
 
 # LISP Flow Mapping configuration
-# Map-Register messages overwrite existing RLOC sets in EID-to-RLOC mappings
+# Map-Register messages overwrite existing RLOC sets in EID-to-RLOC mappings (default: true)
 lisp.mappingOverwrite = true
-# Enable the Solicit-Map-Request (SMR) mechanism
-lisp.smr = false
+# Enable the Solicit-Map-Request (SMR) mechanism (default: true)
+lisp.smr = true
+# Choose policy for Explicit Locator Path (ELP) handling
+# There are three options:
+#   default: don't add or remove locator records, return mapping as-is
+#   both: keep the ELP, but add the next hop as a standalone non-LCAF locator with a lower priority
+#   replace: remove the ELP, add the next hop as a standalone non-LCAF locator
+lisp.elpPolicy = default
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.